Contact Us

2917 Aspen Drive
Durango, CO 81301

Phone: 970-247-4213
Fax: 970-247-8063

Email: angie@fumcdurango.org

Website Contact Form

7 + 4 =

Jeff Huber

Jeff Huber

Senior Pastor

pastorjeff@fumcdurango.org

Karen Wallace

Karen Wallace

Pastor of Caring Ministries

karen@fumcdurango.org

Jake Forsythe

Jake Forsythe

Equipping & Missions Director

jake@fumcdurango.org
Tim Schrag

Tim Schrag

Youth Director

tim@fumcdurango.org

 

Ely Cartwright

Ely Cartwright

Contemporary Worship & Technology Director

ely@fumcdurango.org

Rebekah Eggleston

Rebekah Eggleston

Children & Family Director

rebekah@fumcdurango.org

Teresa Adams (July 1, 2017)

Teresa Adams (July 1, 2017)

Children & Family Director

Zack Esgar

Zack Esgar

Director of College & Young Adult Ministries

zack@fumcdurango.org
Robb Bourdon

Robb Bourdon

Business Director

robb@fumcdurango.org